• Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Julie Roser

    July 6, 2018

    Scott went above and beyond! He was always three steps ahead of the game. The most professional and personable person I’ve ever worked with. Everyone involved in the process was genuinely impressed by Scott. I felt taken care of and looked out for. It was nice to have someone who you could actually trust.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Anthony Spina

    June 28, 2018

    The simplicity and open communication from Scott Jacob. The long late hours of emails and paperwork to make our purchase simple and quick. What a great agency to do business with. Will definitely be telling family and friends about the service given to us.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Sabine Plunkett

    June 5, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Scott regarding obtaining a mortgage. Scott is very professional, knowledgeable, honest, as well as compassionate and down to earth. Communicating with him is easy, professional, and pleasant. He understands how to make things happen, even when the situations are more difficult or one hits a dead end with others. For the services he offers, Scott remains being my 'go to magic'. I highly recommend Scott to anyone who is in need of a fantastic lender!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donna English

    June 2, 2018

    Scott is the best in the business! You won’t find a more honest man!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Delisa Wray

    June 1, 2018

    Scott was incredibly helpful in answering any question I had in a timely manner. He always came across as very eager to help and he had my mortgage loan ready at practically lightening speed. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Shawn Barnet

    May 31, 2018

    Amazing experience and very helpful. I work nightshift so my schedule is somewhat erratic. Scott was always prompt and available whenever I needed him.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Lana Jimenez

    May 20, 2018

    Great communication. It was easy to e sign documents. I enjoyed working with Scott Jacobs and his staff. They were very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Dennis Barnes

    May 20, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Mark Jimenez

    May 17, 2018

    Scott did an excellent job of explaining the process and keeping us updated with the progress of the loan. He explained things in layman's terms when needed and anticipated our questions and concerns. At all times we felt our best interests were his priority, I have already begun reccomending Scott to anyone considering a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    James Howell

    May 1, 2018

    I truly had a great experience working with Scott Jacobs. He made the entire mortgage process easy. He answered every question and communicated very effectively. I never felt lost. He made me feel like I was his only client. I highly recommend Scott to anyone in need of mortgage services. Thank you again Scott for helping us purchase our new home!