• Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Benjamin Zawacki

    September 18, 2018

    Scott is crisp, clear, and incredibly responsive in everything he does. I've worked with him twice and will continue to do so.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Samuel Hedgepeth

    August 29, 2018

    Scott was very helpful and always kept me informed of what was going on during the process Scott was a good friend to me during this whole situation thanks again Scott

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Victor Baldwin

    August 8, 2018

    Scott is friendly, fair, and, most importantly, transparent!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Timothy Manuel

    August 6, 2018

    Scott did an amazing job getting us through the mortgage process. He was constantly in communication with us and made sure we were ready to close on time. He also helped us get qualified for a grant program which was key for us getting into a quality home. We are forever grateful for Scott and all of his hard work!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kathrine Armstrong

    July 30, 2018

    Scott and his team kept us up to date on all the facets of the loan process, selling of our home and purchase of our new home. Fantastic Experience all around!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kyle Merrill

    July 23, 2018

    Scott communicated every step of the process and well. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and he was always happy to answer and/or explain everything. He made himself available whenever we needed him. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Dwayne Cox

    July 23, 2018

    Scott was always available to answer questions 7 days a week. Although I’m sure he had multiple clients he was taking care of while handling my loan, he made me feel like I was his only client. He addressed all my concerns and helped kept me calm during the entire process. Lastly, Scott was very fast making sure I was ready to close quickly even though my house choice changed a few times.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Julie Roser

    July 6, 2018

    Scott went above and beyond! He was always three steps ahead of the game. The most professional and personable person I’ve ever worked with. Everyone involved in the process was genuinely impressed by Scott. I felt taken care of and looked out for. It was nice to have someone who you could actually trust.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Anthony Spina

    June 28, 2018

    The simplicity and open communication from Scott Jacob. The long late hours of emails and paperwork to make our purchase simple and quick. What a great agency to do business with. Will definitely be telling family and friends about the service given to us.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Sabine Plunkett

    June 5, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Scott regarding obtaining a mortgage. Scott is very professional, knowledgeable, honest, as well as compassionate and down to earth. Communicating with him is easy, professional, and pleasant. He understands how to make things happen, even when the situations are more difficult or one hits a dead end with others. For the services he offers, Scott remains being my 'go to magic'. I highly recommend Scott to anyone who is in need of a fantastic lender!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donna English

    June 2, 2018

    Scott is the best in the business! You won’t find a more honest man!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Delisa Wray

    June 1, 2018

    Scott was incredibly helpful in answering any question I had in a timely manner. He always came across as very eager to help and he had my mortgage loan ready at practically lightening speed. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Shawn Barnet

    May 31, 2018

    Amazing experience and very helpful. I work nightshift so my schedule is somewhat erratic. Scott was always prompt and available whenever I needed him.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Lana Jimenez

    May 20, 2018

    Great communication. It was easy to e sign documents. I enjoyed working with Scott Jacobs and his staff. They were very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Dennis Barnes

    May 20, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Mark Jimenez

    May 17, 2018

    Scott did an excellent job of explaining the process and keeping us updated with the progress of the loan. He explained things in layman's terms when needed and anticipated our questions and concerns. At all times we felt our best interests were his priority, I have already begun reccomending Scott to anyone considering a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    James Howell

    May 1, 2018

    I truly had a great experience working with Scott Jacobs. He made the entire mortgage process easy. He answered every question and communicated very effectively. I never felt lost. He made me feel like I was his only client. I highly recommend Scott to anyone in need of mortgage services. Thank you again Scott for helping us purchase our new home!